Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

Do you know the 2 (or 3?) main differences between vaccination and natural infection? If so, answer the question before I reply

Go ahead, impress me.
1

What are the two main differences between natural infection and vaccination? Actually I think we have three (3…or 4?) main differences, but I’ll assume you got the answer correct if you got two out of three.

I promise to not change my answers and if you teach me something new I’ll let you know that you did and I’ll give you credit and I’ll give you something for free. I don’t know what it will be but it’ll have some level of value. So I’ve got three answers in my mind and I want you to tell me at least two of those three answers. Ready set go.

Hint: all of the answers need to be quantifiable and real and exist in physical reality not just as concepts. These are things you can actually measure and name.

Share

I’ll give you my answer in an upcoming post. Pinky promise.

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast