Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

VIDEO 1 of 2 today: ivermectin dosing for me after international travel

This video is casual, but the next video is paradigm-shifting and earth-quaking

DrV’s Newsletter, Notes, Essays, Articles, Videos, and Book Chapters is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Reasons for me to take ivermectin:

  1. Safe

  2. Inexpensive

  3. Effective antiviral

  4. Effective anti-parasite

  5. Anti-inflammatory

  6. I just took 8 flights recently

  7. I was in a rural place with no clean water for a while and we were drinking mountain water

  8. I was in line for 35 minutes with a kid who was very sick yesterday; later, he became so sick that he _________ right in front of me at least 5 times.

Share

The PDF that I used as a reference for this video is provided below.

The full video is for paid subscribers

DrV’s Newsletter, Notes, Essays, Articles, Videos, and Book Chapters
DrV’s Newsletter, Notes, Essays, Articles, Videos, and Book Chapters
Authors
Dr Alex Kennerly Vasquez